Where to Buy

Rep Locator

Want to learn more about Compel? Discuss a potential project? Or do you need a quote for a current project? Use the drop-down list below to contact the rep group in your area. We look forward to hearing from you.

ALW & Associates
Brian Havey
AL, TN
801 Eastside Pointe
Woodstock, GA 30189
770-990-5437 office
bhavey@gmail.com http://www.alw-associates.com

ALW & Associates
Steve Alvarado
GA
6925 Gilleland Lane
Atlanta, GA 30360
770-361-5934 office
steve.alvarado@alw-associates.com http://www.alw-associates.com

Compel Office Furniture
Joe Mathieu
Vice President, Sales
7540 W. Roosevelt Road
Forest Park, IL 60130
773-253-4758 office
747-200-7067 mobile
JoeM@compeloffice.com http://www.compeloffice.com

COPA Contract
Paul Gajewski
WA, ID, MO, AK
5840 Airport Way S, #205
Seattle, WA 98108
206-459-6381 office
pmgajewski@aol.com http://www.copacontract.com

COPA Contract
Scott Bruce
OR
6107 SW Murray Blvd., #515
Beaverton, OR 97008
503-789-5677 office
copa_scott@msn.com http://www.copacontract.com

Facility & Design Resource
Matt Boyle
DE, Southern NJ & Eastern PA
219 Belgian Dr.
Spring City, PA 19475
610-715-5380 office
mboyle@fdrpa.com http://fdrpa.com

Gibson Interior Products
Ken Gibson
NYC, Long Island & Northern NJ
2954 Shore Dr.
Merrick, NY 11566
888-410-4477 office
516-724-0090 mobile
ken@gibsonoffice.com http://gibsonoffice.com

Gibson Interior Products
Brooke Landstein
NYC, Long Island & Northern NJ
200 Lexington Ave - Suite 1510
New York, NY 10016
212-685-1077 office
brooke@gibsonoffice.com http://gibsonoffice.com

Gibson Interior Products
Aksiniya Choi
NYC, Long Island & Northern NJ
200 Lexington Ave - Suite 1510
New York, NY 10016
212-685-1077 office
aksiniya@gibsonoffice.com http://gibsonoffice.com

Interior Resource, Inc.
Dan Martin
MN, ND & SD
8561 Beacon Alcove
Woodbury, MN 55125
651-216-6880 office
dan@interiorresourceinc.com http://www.interiorresourceinc.com

Jack Tallevast
Ft. Meyers & Northern FL
150 Bear Springs Dr. #115
Winter Springs, FL 32708
321-356-0669 office
jack@insideyouroffice.com

Jack Werksman Marketing
Jack Werksman
Albany & Upstate NY
405 Spencer St., Suite 2
Syracuse, NY 13204
315-413-0058 office
info@jackwerksmanmarketing.com http://www.jackwerksmanmarketing.com

Jim Sinkinson & Associates
Jim Sinkinson Sr.
South TX
6 Shady Pond Place
The Woodlands, TX 77382
832-687-6402 office
jos15th@msn.com

Jim Sinkinson & Associates
Jim Sinkinson Jr.
South TX
25 Mayfair Grove Ct.
The Woodlands, TX 77381
832-472-9091 office
jimsinkjr@yahoo.com

Joe Murphy
North TX, OK
910 W. Main Street
Waxahachie, TX 75165
214-274-6981 office
jmurphy910@sbcglobal.net

John Weiss Associates
John Weiss
WI
401 N Pennwood Circle
Green Bay, WI 54301
920-217-7538 office
john@johnweissassociates.com

Kilcoyne Associates
Michael Kilcoyne
MA, RI, ME, NH, VT & CT
2 Alfred Circle
Bedford, MA 01730
978-808-4807 office
mkilcoyne@kilassoc.com

McLain Group
Andrew J McLain
MD, DC, VA
4000 Beverly Rd
Rockville, MD 20853
301-603-9685 office
ajmc2@comcast.net http://www.mclaingroupreps.com

McLain Group
Chris Peck
Southern VA
2794 Fallen Creek Drive
Sandy Hook, VA 23153
804-556-3028 office
cpeck@biznet.net http://www.mclaingroupreps.com

Pagenkopf & Associates
Craig Pagenkopf
AR, KS, NE, IA & MO
5310 NW 85th St.
Kansas City, MO 64154
913-544-5402 office
craig@psarep.com http://www.psarep.com

Pagenkopf & Associates
Tim Purdum
AR, MO
1611 Kraffel Ct.
Chesterfield, MO 63017
314-368-9262 office
tpurdum@mycgs.com http://www.psarep.com/

Professional Sales Associates
Bill Wilson
Charlotte, NC & Columbia/Greenville, SC
2783 NC Hwy 68S, Ste. 116
High Point, NC 27265
336-210-2756 office
billwpsa@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

Professional Sales Associates
Michael Hullett
Charlotte, NC
2903 N. Davidson St., #2025
Charlotte, NC 28205
410-596-5682 office
m.j.hullett@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

Professional Sales Associates
John Eisaman
South Carolina
209 Fischer Road
Fort Mill, SC 29715
716-523-5646 office
johnepsa@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

Professional Sales Associates
Spencer Wilson
Eastern NC
500 Cambridge Links Ct.
Winston-Salem, NC 27107
336-772-0107 office
spencerwpsa@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

rep’t
Todd Forbes
Northern CA
2415 San Ramon Valley Blvd. #4-275
San Ramon, CA 94583
925-785-2201 office
todd@reptgroup.com http://reptgroup.com

rep’t
Theresa Perry
Northern CA
92 Pioneer Court
San Ramon, CA 94583
925-963-6707 office
theresa@reptgroup.com http://reptgroup.com

Seibold+Baker
Marty Baker
Northern OH
122 W. Front
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419-346-2815 office
marty@seiboldbaker.com http://www.seiboldbaker.com

Seibold+Baker
Brent Weirtz
Central & Southern OH
160 Ash St.
Delaware, OH 43551
740-815-4380 office
brent@seiboldbaker.com http://www.seiboldbaker.com

Seibold+Baker
Jim Seibold
MI
122 W. Front
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419-356-2293 office
jim@seiboldbaker.com http://www.seiboldbaker.com

Seibold+Baker
Kristen Mick
Northeast OH
122 W. Front
Perrysburg, OH 43551
216-789-4249 office
kristen@seiboldbaker.com

Seibold+Baker
Colin Baker
IL
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 11-100
Chicago, IL 60654
202-738-0015 office
colin@seiboldbaker.com http://www.seiboldbaker.com/

Seibold+Baker
Sara Kukatla
IL
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 11-100
Chicago, IL 60654
312-375-8404 office
sara@seiboldbaker.com http://www.seiboldbaker.com

Seibold+Baker
Elisa Taccogna
IL
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 11-100
Chicago, IL 60654
847-401-8726 office
elisa@seiboldbaker.com http://www.seiboldbaker.com

The Scranton Group
Brian Scranton
CO, NM, UT & WY
8504 S Newcombe Court
Littleton, CO 80127
303-472-0212 office
bscranton@thescrantongroup.com https://www.thescrantongroup.com

Trend Marketing Group
Fred Goff
Southern CA & Las Vegas, NV
4450 Hazelbrook Ave
Long Beach, CA 90808
562-618-4040 office
fred@trendmarketinggroup.com http://trendmarketinggroup.com

© 2018 Compel Office Furniture  |  All Rights Reserved