Find A Rep

Rep Locator

Want to learn more about Compel? Discuss a potential project? Or do you need a quote for a current project? Contact the rep group in your area or reach out to our sales team. We look forward to hearing from you.

Alex Sisk

Vice President of Sales
7540 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130
705-207-0923 office
alexs@compeloffice.com

Dave Feder

Managing Partner
7540 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130
773-908-6163 office
davef@compeloffice.com

Aligned Reps
Mark McGregor
California, Nevada
Principal
1900 S. Norfolk Street Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403
650-867-0995 office
mark@alignedreps.com https://alignedreps.com

Aligned Reps
Gavin McGregor
California, Nevada
Principal
1900 S. Norfolk Street Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403
650-291-8403 office
gavin@alignedreps.com https://alignedreps.com

Aligned Reps
Marci Hamilton
Southern California, Southern Nevada
714-625-1050 office
marci@alignedreps.com https://alignedreps.com

CHIME Contract
Heather Huddleston
Florida
President
407-247-6537 mobile
heather@chimecontract.com https://chimecontract.com

Compel Office Furniture
Dave Feder
Midwest
Managing Partner
7540 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130
773-908-6163 office
davef@compeloffice.com https://www.compeloffice.com

Compel Office Furniture
Alex Sisk
USA, Canada
Vice President of Sales
7540 Roosevelt Road
Forest Park, IL 60130
705-207-0923 mobile
alexs@compeloffice.com http://www.compeloffice.com

COPA Contract
Paul Gajewski
AK, ID, MT, WA, OR
5840 Airport Way S, #205
Seattle, WA 98108
206-459-6381 mobile
pmgajewski@hotmail.com http://www.copacontract.com

Flipside Corporate Furniture
Marc Aubin
Canada
5610 76th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6B OA6
780-416-1848 mobile
info@flipsidecorp.com http://www.flipsidecorp.com

Gibson Interior Products
Ken Gibson
NYC, Long Island & Northern NJ
212-685-1077 office
516-724-0090 mobile
ken@gibsonoffice.com http://gibsonoffice.com

Gibson Interior Products
Frankie Guaraca
Northern NJ
Director of Sales – NJ
908-577-2969 mobile
frankie@gibsonoffice.com http://gibsonoffice.com/

Jack Werksman Marketing
Mike Barnes
Albany & Upstate NY
405 Spencer St., Suite 2
Syracuse, NY 13204
315-657-3563 office
mb@jackwerksmanmarketing.com http://www.jackwerksmanmarketing.com

JJH Associates
Brian Havey
AL, TN, LA, AR, MS
801 Eastside Pointe
Woodstock, GA 30189
770-990-5437 office
bhavey@gmail.com http://www.brianhavey.com/

Kilcoyne Associates
Michael Kilcoyne
MA, RI, ME, NH, VT & CT
2 Alfred Circle
Bedford, MA 01730
978-808-4807 office
mkilcoyne@kilassoc.com

McLain Group
Andrew J McLain
MD, DC, VA
4000 Beverly Rd
Rockville, MD 20853
301-603-9685 office
ajmc2@comcast.net http://www.mclaingroupreps.com

McLain Group
Chris Peck
Southern VA
1940 H Sandy Hook Road Suite 107
Goochland, VA 23063
804-450-5771 office
804-556-3028 mobile
cpeck@biznet.net http://www.mclaingroupreps.com

Phillips Contract Group
Josh Phillips
Eastern PA, Southern NJ and DE
23 East Allen Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
(215) 221-4191 office
josh@phillipscontract.com https://www.phillipscontract.com/

Professional Sales Associates
Bill Wilson
Charlotte, NC & Columbia/Greenville, SC
2783 NC Hwy 68S, Ste. 116
High Point, NC 27265
336-210-2756 mobile
billwpsa@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

Professional Sales Associates
Jenna Elkins
Charlotte
812-589-2085 mobile
jennapsa@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

Professional Sales Associates
John Eisaman
South Carolina
716-523-5646 mobile
johnepsa@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

Professional Sales Associates
Spencer Wilson
Eastern NC
336-772-0107 mobile
spencerwpsa@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

Ratcliff and Associates
Jerry Ratcliff
TX, OK
106 Cole Street
Dallas, TX 75207
214-282-9355 office
214-277-4740 mobile
jerry@ratcliffandassoc.com http://www.ratcliffandassoc.com

Select Design Group
Brad Wuerch
IN
(317) 694-1248 mobile
brad@selectdesigngroup.com https://www.selectdesigngroup.com/

Select Design Group
Jim Perry
Southern Indiana and Kentucky
(317) 374-6406 mobile
jim@selectdesigngroup.com https://www.selectdesigngroup.com/

Southeast Contract Sales
Bryan Durkis
Georgia
2135 Defoor Hills Rd, Suite E
Atlanta, GA 30318
678-516-5766 mobile
bryan@secontract.com http://www.secontract.com

Southeast Contract Sales
Todd Krutz
Georgia
2135 Defoor Hills Rd, Suite E
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-396-2981 mobile
todd@secontract.com http://www.secontract.com

The Scranton Group
Brian Scranton
CO, NM, UT
303-472-0212 mobile
bscranton@thescrantongroup.com https://www.thescrantongroup.com

© 2021 Compel Office Furniture  |  All Rights Reserved