Where to Buy

Rep Locator

Want to learn more about Compel? Discuss a potential project? Or do you need a quote for a current project? Use the drop-down list below to contact the rep group in your area. We look forward to hearing from you.

ALW & Associates
Brian Havey
AL, TN
801 Eastside Pointe
Woodstock, GA 30189
770-990-5437 office
bhavey@gmail.com http://www.alw-associates.com

ALW & Associates
Steve Alvarado
GA
6925 Gilleland Lane NW
Atlanta, GA 30360
770-361-5934 mobile
steve.alvarado@alw-associates.com http://www.alw-associates.com

Compel Office Furniture
Patrick Crawford
Manager, Eastern Territory
7540 W. Roosevelt Road
Forest Park, IL 60130
773-253-4758 office
-773-458-3628 mobile
PatrickC@compeloffice.com http://www.compeloffice.com

COPA Contract
Paul Gajewski
WA, ID, MO, AK
5840 Airport Way S, #205
Seattle, WA 98108
206-459-6381 mobile
pmgajewski@hotmail.com http://www.copacontract.com

COPA Contract
Scott Bruce
OR
6107 SW Murray Blvd., #515
Beaverton, OR 97008
503-789-5677 mobile
copa_scott@msn.com http://www.copacontract.com

Facility & Design Resource
Matt Boyle
DE, Southern NJ & Eastern PA
219 Belgian Dr.
Spring City, PA 19475
610-715-5380 mobile
mboyle@fdrpa.com http://fdrpa.com

Flipside Corporate Furniture
Marc Aubin
Canada
5610 76th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6B OA6
780-416-1848 mobile
info@flipsidecorp.com http://www.flipsidecorp.com

Gibson Interior Products
Ken Gibson + Team
NYC, Long Island & Northern NJ
200 Lexington Ave - Suite 1510
New York, NY 10016
212-685-1077 office
516-724-0090 mobile
ken@gibsonoffice.com http://gibsonoffice.com

Interior Products Group
Jack Tallevast
Ft. Meyers & Northern FL
P.O. Box 195004
Winter Springs, FL 327019
321-356-0669 mobile
jack@insideyouroffice.com https://insideyouroffice.com

Interior Resource, Inc.
Dan Martin
MN, ND & SD
1450 Van Buren St. NE #306
Minneapolis, MN 55413
651-216-6880 mobile
dan@interiorresourceinc.com http://www.interiorresourceinc.com

Jack Werksman Marketing
Mike Barnes
Albany & Upstate NY
405 Spencer St., Suite 2
Syracuse, NY 13204
315-657-3563 office
mb@jackwerksmanmarketing.com http://www.jackwerksmanmarketing.com

Joe Murphy
North TX, OK
910 W. Main Street
Waxahachie, TX 75165
214-274-6981 mobile
jmurphy910@sbcglobal.net

Kilcoyne Associates
Michael Kilcoyne
MA, RI, ME, NH, VT & CT
2 Alfred Circle
Bedford, MA 01730
978-808-4807 office
mkilcoyne@kilassoc.com

McLain Group
Andrew J McLain
MD, DC, VA
4000 Beverly Rd
Rockville, MD 20853
301-603-9685 office
ajmc2@comcast.net http://www.mclaingroupreps.com

McLain Group
Chris Peck
Southern VA
1940 H Sandy Hook Road Suite 107
Goochland, VA 23063
804-450-5771 office
804-556-3028 mobile
cpeck@biznet.net http://www.mclaingroupreps.com

Pagenkopf & Associates
Christina Benson
AR, KS, NE, IA, MO & Southern IL
314-771-6696 office
christina@psarep.com http://www.psarep.com

Professional Sales Associates
Bill Wilson
Charlotte, NC & Columbia/Greenville, SC
2783 NC Hwy 68S, Ste. 116
High Point, NC 27265
336-210-2756 mobile
billwpsa@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

Professional Sales Associates
Michael Hullett
Charlotte, NC
410-596-5682 mobile
m.j.hullett@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

Professional Sales Associates
John Eisaman
South Carolina
716-523-5646 mobile
johnepsa@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

Professional Sales Associates
Spencer Wilson
Eastern NC
336-772-0107 mobile
spencerwpsa@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

rep’t
Todd Forbes
Northern CA
2415 San Ramon Valley Blvd. #4-275
San Ramon, CA 94583
925-785-2201 mobile
todd@reptgroup.com http://reptgroup.com

rep’t
Theresa Perry
Northern CA
2415 San Ramon Valley Blvd. #4-275
San Ramon, CA 94583
925-963-6707 mobile
theresa@reptgroup.com http://reptgroup.com

Ruben Contract Furniture, LLC
David Ruben
Western Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh) and West Virginia
365 Jefferson Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
412-370-0356 office
davidsruben@comcast.net https://www.rubencontractfurniture.com/

Seibold+Baker
Marty Baker
Northern OH
122 W. Front
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419-346-2815 mobile
marty@seiboldbaker.com http://www.seiboldbaker.com

Seibold+Baker
Brent Weirtz
Central & Southern OH
740-815-4380 mobile
brent@seiboldbaker.com http://www.seiboldbaker.com

Seibold+Baker
Jim Seibold
MI
122 W. Front
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419-356-2293 mobile
jim@seiboldbaker.com http://www.seiboldbaker.com

Seibold+Baker
Kristen Mick
Northeast OH
122 W. Front
Perrysburg, OH 43551
216-789-4249 mobile
kristen@seiboldbaker.com

The Scranton Group
Brian Scranton
CO, NM, UT & WY
303-472-0212 mobile
bscranton@thescrantongroup.com https://www.thescrantongroup.com

Trend Marketing Group
Fred Goff
Southern CA & Las Vegas, NV
562-618-4040 mobile
fred@trendmarketinggroup.com http://trendmarketinggroup.com

© 2018 Compel Office Furniture  |  All Rights Reserved