Where to Buy

Rep Locator

Want to learn more about Compel? Discuss a potential project? Or do you need a quote for a current project? Use the drop-down list below to contact the rep group in your area. We look forward to hearing from you.

Compel Office Furniture
Gretchen Donaldson
IL, WI, IA, MO, KS, NE
President
7540 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130
773-253-4758 office
847-903-3369 mobile
gretchend@compeloffice.com https://www.compeloffice.com

Compel Office Furniture
Zachary Gatton
MT, WY, AZ, NM, WV
Sales Manager
7540 W. Roosevelt Road
Forest Park, IL 60130
773-253-4758 office
773-458-3628 mobile
PatrickC@compeloffice.com http://www.compeloffice.com

Compel Office Furniture
Siera Reichler
Michigan and Ohio
Manager, Strategic Partnerships
7540 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130
567-202-3901 mobile
SieraR@compeloffice.com https://www.compeloffice.com/

COPA Contract
Paul Gajewski
WA, OR, ID
5840 Airport Way S, #205
Seattle, WA 98108
206-459-6381 mobile
pmgajewski@hotmail.com http://www.copacontract.com

COPA Contract
Scott Bruce
OR
6107 SW Murray Blvd., #515
Beaverton, OR 97008
503-789-5677 mobile
copa_scott@msn.com http://www.copacontract.com

Facility & Design Resource
Matt Boyle
DE, Southern NJ & Eastern PA
219 Belgian Dr.
Spring City, PA 19475
610-715-5380 mobile
mboyle@fdrpa.com http://fdrpa.com

Flipside Corporate Furniture
Marc Aubin
Canada
5610 76th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6B OA6
780-416-1848 mobile
info@flipsidecorp.com http://www.flipsidecorp.com

Gibson Interior Products
Laura Gibson
Florida
305-900-7339 mobile
Laura@gibsonoffice.com https://gibsonoffice.com

Gibson Interior Products
Ken Gibson + Team
NYC, Long Island & Northern NJ
200 Lexington Ave - Suite 1510
New York, NY 10016
212-685-1077 office
516-724-0090 mobile
ken@gibsonoffice.com http://gibsonoffice.com

Interior Resource, Inc.
Dan Martin
MN, ND & SD
1450 Van Buren St. NE #306
Minneapolis, MN 55413
651-216-6880 mobile
dan@interiorresourceinc.com http://www.interiorresourceinc.com

Jack Werksman Marketing
Mike Barnes
Albany & Upstate NY
405 Spencer St., Suite 2
Syracuse, NY 13204
315-657-3563 office
mb@jackwerksmanmarketing.com http://www.jackwerksmanmarketing.com

JJH Associates
Brian Havey
AL, GA, TN, LA, AR, MS, Florida Panhandle
801 Eastside Pointe
Woodstock, GA 30189
770-990-5437 office
bhavey@gmail.com http://www.alw-associates.com

Kilcoyne Associates
Michael Kilcoyne
MA, RI, ME, NH, VT & CT
2 Alfred Circle
Bedford, MA 01730
978-808-4807 office
mkilcoyne@kilassoc.com

McLain Group
Andrew J McLain
MD, DC, VA
4000 Beverly Rd
Rockville, MD 20853
301-603-9685 office
ajmc2@comcast.net http://www.mclaingroupreps.com

McLain Group
Chris Peck
Southern VA
1940 H Sandy Hook Road Suite 107
Goochland, VA 23063
804-450-5771 office
804-556-3028 mobile
cpeck@biznet.net http://www.mclaingroupreps.com

Professional Sales Associates
Bill Wilson
Charlotte, NC & Columbia/Greenville, SC
2783 NC Hwy 68S, Ste. 116
High Point, NC 27265
336-210-2756 mobile
billwpsa@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

Professional Sales Associates
Michael Hullett
Charlotte, NC
410-596-5682 mobile
m.j.hullett@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

Professional Sales Associates
John Eisaman
South Carolina
716-523-5646 mobile
johnepsa@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

Professional Sales Associates
Spencer Wilson
Eastern NC
336-772-0107 mobile
spencerwpsa@gmail.com http://www.psareps.com

Ratcliff and Associates
Jerry Ratcliff
TX, OK
106 Cole Street
Dallas, TX 75207
214-282-9355 office
214-277-4740 mobile
jerry@ratcliffandassoc.com http://www.ratcliffandassoc.com

rep’t
Todd Forbes
Northern CA
2415 San Ramon Valley Blvd. #4-275
San Ramon, CA 94583
925-785-2201 mobile
todd@reptgroup.com http://reptgroup.com

rep’t
Theresa Perry
Northern CA
2415 San Ramon Valley Blvd. #4-275
San Ramon, CA 94583
925-963-6707 mobile
theresa@reptgroup.com http://reptgroup.com

Ruben Contract Furniture, LLC
David Ruben
Western Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh) and West Virginia
365 Jefferson Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
412-370-0356 office
davidsruben@comcast.net https://www.rubencontractfurniture.com/

Select Design Group
Brad Wuerch
IN
(317) 694-1248 mobile
brad@selectdesigngroup.com https://www.selectdesigngroup.com/

Select Design Group
Jim Perry
Southern Indiana and Kentucky
(317) 374-6406 mobile
jim@selectdesigngroup.com https://www.selectdesigngroup.com/

The Scranton Group
Brian Scranton
CO, NM, UT & WY
303-472-0212 mobile
bscranton@thescrantongroup.com https://www.thescrantongroup.com

Trend Marketing Group
Fred Goff
Southern CA & Las Vegas, NV
562-618-4040 mobile
fred@trendmarketinggroup.com http://trendmarketinggroup.com

© 2019 Compel Office Furniture  |  All Rights Reserved